ru
fond titre  produit

Продажи и клиентский отдел

Stéphane Cloutier

Sales Manager Major Accounts

Phone: 450-771-0777, Ext #223 (office)
Phon: 450-888-0027 (cell phone)
Email: scloutier@seccointernational.com

With the help of our experienced sales representatives and expert technicians, I personally see that you get the best offer available on the market through an innovative product line. The art of taking care is my motto. We will design together, according to your needs, the ideal ventilation system for your farming building.

Yvan Blanchette

Sales Manager / Quebec

Phone. : 450-771-8685 (cell phone)
Email : yblanchette@seccointernational.com

En tant que consultant en ventilation, mon but premier est de vous rencontrer afin de bien analyser vos besoins. Par la suite, mon rôle est de vous diriger vers les produits et solutions qui répondent à vos attentes. Que ce soit pour des constructions neuves ou un projet de rénovation, votre satisfaction est primordiale pour moi.

Xavier Larocque

Technical Support & Customer Service Coordinator

Phone: 450-771-0777, poste #246
Email: xlarocque@seccointernational.com

Danielle Normandin

Customer Service & Logistic Coordinator

Phone: 450-771-0777, poste #251
Email: dnormandin@seccointernational.com

Jamie Breton

Project Manager & Customer Service

Phone: 450-771-0777, Ext #230
Email: jbreton@seccointernational.com

Anton Stefanovich

Sales Manager, Russia & CIS

Phone: +79807810207
Email: astefanovich@seccointernational.com